New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends or something else.

Hi! My name is Brenda, I live in Atlanta, GA. I love to meet people from all over the world and learn about their cultures and customs. I am here to find friends or maybe something else. My email is . I hope to hear from you soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLong Island medium, Cake Boss, Breaking Amish, The Little Couple, Love it or List it, Property Brothers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Electronic, Latin, Dance
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness