New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with. XxX

Female (45) looking for Male Islington, United Kingdom

I'm a happy woman, who knows what I want from life and a relationship. I'm always smiling and I love myself a lot. Family ad friends are important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDebt Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI
Miami Vice
National Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsPharrell
John Legend
Whitney Houston
Sade
Beyoncé
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Foreign language books
Business
Idea of funTravelling to Historic Countries
Visiting Museums
Exotic beaches and scenery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBack packing around world

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo open a charity in the Caribbean. To retire and travel the World by the age of 50yrs. Settle down with a wonderful man and spend the rest of my life loving, and taking care of each other.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's mentally strong in mind a body. He has to be looking for a serious relationship and know how I treat a lady. He has to be romantic, caring, kind and very considerate.
On the first dateOn my first date, I would love to go to a cosy restaurant and have a candle lit dinner.

After dinner, A long walk and then dancing.