New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arena

I fun loving person, who loves her family, friends & pets. I enjoy Italian music, cooking. The ocean, NCIS is my favorite television show. I love a nice cup of coffee with nice conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdminstrative/Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsMy favorite tv shows are NCIS, cooking channel, make over's.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGod Father I & ll, Eat Love and Pray.
Music typesCountry, Latin
Favorite artistsI love easylistening, Italian, Latin, smooth jazz, doowop, pop opera, Josh Groban, Il Divo, Englebert Humberdink, Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Patrizio Buane.
Reading selectionMystery, Reference
Favorite booksI am not really a reader, but I do find the Bible interesting, and Detective books.
Idea of funGoing to the beach walking on the board walk, pinicing with family and friends.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest, watch my family grow, complete my career and someday retire.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who show they care, who listen's, has empathy who is kind, and fun.
On the first dateTo a nice café for a latte, with great conversation.