New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for My Bello!!

Hi!! I'm a nice Italian girl, who comes from a great respectful family!! I love traveling, One my favorite places to go is Italy. I am a hard worker and a great friend. I am polite,respectful and fun to be around.I hoping to find a great nice respectful gentleman..my heart has been broken too many times!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT/Data Information co-manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting