New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello guys!

Female (53) looking for Male London, United Kingdom

I am a friendly, caring, loving person, looking for friends in italy! I have been to Naples, Rome & Sicily! love the people & food.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCSI, Medium,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMama mia, Its Complicated, The godfather.
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsLots of favorite artists
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History
Favorite booksTrue storys!
Idea of funNice meal & bottle of wine with a nice romantic man who also make's me laugh!
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRomance with an italian man !

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo have a happy relationship with the man I love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, looks, Wit
On the first dateGet to know my date over a good bootle of wine!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking