New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a husband

Female (32) looking for Male Sambava, Madagascar

I am open, honest, spontaneous and i like to laugh. I enjoy cooking, travel, and i.... don't know what to write anymore but i do enjoy a lot of things though. If you wanna find out more, leave a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageChinese
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showstwo and a half men, supernatural.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksRich dad poor dad
Idea of funhanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing