New here? Sign Up Have an account?

for real love

Female (38) looking for Male Canada

I am very pleased that you've been paying attention to me, and what you see my profile. I think we could get to know you! I'm a free woman, and was not before her husband. All information about me can see in my profile.
I think that if you paid attention to me, then I'll care about. I'm a simple girl with very well. Pretty, quiet, trustful, indifferent!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelegal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsshoy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, History, Music, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeSleeping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifenon

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerI have no fantasies about the ideal man. But still wants to meet the perfect man for relationship building
The only man, serious, with good quality of life, as well as not married!

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingTennis