New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuineonlypls

Female (51) looking for Male Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada

Heart of gold! Hard to come by these days. Easy going, caring, kind and genuine

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVP

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHgtv, food network, cp24
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Health
Idea of funOut for dinner, great food, drinks and just talking about everything. Open communication, playful banter and lots of laughing in between.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, riding a helicopter! Or just getting to know some great people.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have a solid partner that I can connect with in many ways. Mainly communication and intimacy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust have good hygiene, honest, genuine, great , communication skills, can make me laugh, we can laugh at each other, enjoys being around my adult kids, athletic build, open minded, caring, kind and empathetic.
On the first datePhone call first, followed by a coffee date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga